Latest Products http://www.sleximservices.co.in Latest Products Fri, 08 Mar 2019 13:14:14 +0530 en-us http://www.sleximservices.co.in A4 Papers http://www.sleximservices.co.in/a4-papers.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/a4-papers.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Hair Care Products http://www.sleximservices.co.in/herbal-hair-care-products.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/herbal-hair-care-products.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Skin Care Products http://www.sleximservices.co.in/herbal-skin-care-products.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/herbal-skin-care-products.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Honey http://www.sleximservices.co.in/honey.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/honey.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Products http://www.sleximservices.co.in/agro-products.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/agro-products.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Kernels http://www.sleximservices.co.in/peanut-kernels.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/peanut-kernels.htm Agro Products Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.sleximservices.co.in/raw-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/raw-cashew-nuts.htm Agro Products Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas http://www.sleximservices.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm Agro Products Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds http://www.sleximservices.co.in/carom-seeds.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/carom-seeds.htm Agro Products Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts http://www.sleximservices.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Agro Products Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Products http://www.sleximservices.co.in/herbal-products.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/herbal-products.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A4 Copy Papers http://www.sleximservices.co.in/a4-copy-papers.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/a4-copy-papers.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A4 Double Papers http://www.sleximservices.co.in/a4-double-papers.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/a4-double-papers.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A4 Photocopy Papers http://www.sleximservices.co.in/a4-photocopy-papers.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/a4-photocopy-papers.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A4 Size Copier Papers http://www.sleximservices.co.in/a4-size-copier-papers.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/a4-size-copier-papers.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A4 Size Copy Papers http://www.sleximservices.co.in/a4-size-copy-papers.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/a4-size-copy-papers.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A4 Size Papers http://www.sleximservices.co.in/a4-size-papers.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/a4-size-papers.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double A4 Copy Papers http://www.sleximservices.co.in/double-a4-copy-papers.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/double-a4-copy-papers.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White A4 Papers http://www.sleximservices.co.in/white-a4-papers.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/white-a4-papers.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Seeds http://www.sleximservices.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Carom Seeds http://www.sleximservices.co.in/dried-carom-seeds.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/dried-carom-seeds.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Carom Seeds http://www.sleximservices.co.in/natural-carom-seeds.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/natural-carom-seeds.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Carom Seeds http://www.sleximservices.co.in/organic-carom-seeds.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/organic-carom-seeds.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Cashew Nuts http://www.sleximservices.co.in/indian-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/indian-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cashew Nuts http://www.sleximservices.co.in/natural-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/natural-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cashew Nuts http://www.sleximservices.co.in/organic-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/organic-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Split Cashew Nuts http://www.sleximservices.co.in/split-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/split-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Cashew Nuts http://www.sleximservices.co.in/whole-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/whole-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bee Honey http://www.sleximservices.co.in/bee-honey.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/bee-honey.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Honey http://www.sleximservices.co.in/fresh-honey.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/fresh-honey.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Honey http://www.sleximservices.co.in/natural-honey.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/natural-honey.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Honey http://www.sleximservices.co.in/organic-honey.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/organic-honey.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Honey http://www.sleximservices.co.in/pure-honey.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/pure-honey.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bold Peanut Kernels http://www.sleximservices.co.in/bold-peanut-kernels.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/bold-peanut-kernels.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Kernels http://www.sleximservices.co.in/groundnut-kernels.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/groundnut-kernels.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Peanut Kernels http://www.sleximservices.co.in/indian-peanut-kernels.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/indian-peanut-kernels.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Java Peanuts Kernels http://www.sleximservices.co.in/java-peanuts-kernels.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/java-peanuts-kernels.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Peanut Kernels http://www.sleximservices.co.in/natural-peanut-kernels.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/natural-peanut-kernels.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Peanut Kernels http://www.sleximservices.co.in/organic-peanut-kernels.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/organic-peanut-kernels.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.sleximservices.co.in/dried-raw-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/dried-raw-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.sleximservices.co.in/fresh-raw-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/fresh-raw-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.sleximservices.co.in/indian-raw-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/indian-raw-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.sleximservices.co.in/natural-raw-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/natural-raw-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.sleximservices.co.in/organic-raw-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/organic-raw-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.sleximservices.co.in/shelled-raw-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/shelled-raw-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Unprocessed Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.sleximservices.co.in/unprocessed-raw-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/unprocessed-raw-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian White Chickpeas http://www.sleximservices.co.in/indian-white-chickpeas.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/indian-white-chickpeas.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Size : 90 / 95 Counts= 5-mm, 85 / 90 Counts=6 mm to 7 mm 75 / 80 Counts=7 mm to 8 mm 44 / 46 Counts=11 mm 42 / 44 Counts=12 mm 40 / 42 Counts=14 mm Kabuli White Chickpeas http://www.sleximservices.co.in/kabuli-white-chickpeas.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/kabuli-white-chickpeas.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural White Chickpeas http://www.sleximservices.co.in/natural-white-chickpeas.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/natural-white-chickpeas.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic White Chickpeas http://www.sleximservices.co.in/organic-white-chickpeas.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/organic-white-chickpeas.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.sleximservices.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds http://www.sleximservices.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Cashew Nuts http://www.sleximservices.co.in/finished-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/finished-cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flavored Cashew Nuts http://www.sleximservices.co.in/flavored-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/flavored-cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Straw http://www.sleximservices.co.in/paper-straw.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/paper-straw.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.sleximservices.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Camel Milk Powder http://www.sleximservices.co.in/camel-milk-powder.htm http://www.sleximservices.co.in/camel-milk-powder.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530